Browse Items (2 total)

  • Tags: 1923

1923 Jr Class hockey champs.jpg
1923 Loyola College High School hockey champs
In what was the beginning of the “House League” the Junior Class Champions of 1923 included: Back row: J. Gauthier, T. Burke, M.Chisholm, N. Saylor, L. Perego, A. Gomez, J. McNamara, F. Daunt, kneeling:…

1923 hockey_George Mill.jpg
1923 Loyola College hockey goalie, George Mill
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2