Browse Items (1 total)

  • Tags: House League Hockey

1923 Jr Class hockey champs.jpg
1923 Loyola College High School hockey champs
In what was the beginning of the “House League” the Junior Class Champions of 1923 included: Back row: J. Gauthier, T. Burke, M.Chisholm, N. Saylor, L. Perego, A. Gomez, J. McNamara, F. Daunt, kneeling:…
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2